Worldwide Devices
Company Products Services Contact us Home   English
Português
 
Contact us

Located in Davie, Florida, Worldwide Devices offers personalized service level, competitive prices, efficiency, performance and quality already tested and approved by our customers.
 
WORLDWIDE DEVICES CORPORATION
11870 West SR 84  - Suite C10 • Davie, FL - USA
wwdevices@wwdevices.com
Phone:  (954) 382-1455 • Fax: (954) 382-2526


Carlos Henemann
Operations Manager
E-mail: c.henemann@wwdevices.com
Skype: calberto6666

Morgana Henemann
Account Executive
E-mail: morgana@wwdevices.com
MSN : morgana.henemann@hotmail.com
Skype: morgana.henemann

Claudio Carneiro
Warehouse Supervisor
E-mail : claudio@wwdevices.com
MSN :claudio@saraiva.com
Skype: claudio-carneiro
   
Contact Form
   
Name: 
   
E-mail: 
   
Message  
   
 

Brazil Representative
Phone:  (55 51) 4102-0644
 

Paulo Boids
Sales & Product engineering
E-mail: paulo@wwdevices.com


 
  WWD Direct: Skype Me!  Add in MSN: chenemann@bellsouth.net  
      Company | Products | Services | News and Events | Contact us | Home
  Worldwide Devices - WWD • 11870 West SR 84  - Suite C10 Davie, FL - 33325 - USA • wwdevices@wwdevices.com          [English/Portugês]